Sunday, 9 December 2007

V/A - The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show (2003)

The Rocky Horror Punk Rock Show is an album featuring the soundtrack of the 1975 cult film The Rocky Horror Picture Show as performed by modern punk rock bands. The album was released in 2003 on Springman Records.

1"Science Fiction/Double Feature" - Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
2"Dammit, Janet" - Love Equals Death
3"Over at the Frankinstein Place" - Alkaline Trio
4"The Time Warp" - The Groovie Ghoulies
5"Sweet Transvestite" - Apocalypse Hoboken
6"The Sword of Damocles" - The Independents
7"I Can Make You a Man" - Pansy Division
8"Hot Patootie (Bless My Soul)" - The Phenomenauts
9"I Can Make You A Man (Reprise)" - The Secretions
10"Touch-A, Touch-A, Touch Me" - The Chubbies
11"Once in a While" - Big D and the Kids Table
12"Eddie" - Swingin' Utters
13"Planet, Schmanet, Janet" - Tsunami Bomb
14"Rose Tint My World/Floor Show" - Luckie Strike
15"Fanfare/Don't Dream It" - Stunt Monkey
16"Wild and Untamed Thing" - Gametime
17"I'm Going Home" - The Migranes
18"Super Heroes" - Ruth's Hat
19"Science Fiction Double Feature (Reprise)" - The Ataris

Released September 30, 2003

No comments: